Trust. It’s more than just a word for us. Trust in your insurance agents is essential for your peace of mind.

You need to have trust that your insurance agent has built a custom insurance plan to protect you and your family or business. Trust isn’t given. It is earned.

For almost 90 years, Baer Insurance agents have worked to build trust and valued relationships with the people we serve.  Insurance isn’t an easy subject to talk about, but it is a necessity. Whether you need personal insurance, from home and auto to medical or life, to business insurance customized for your specific business, Baer Insurance agents take the time necessary to understand your needs.

Custom insurance plans are built on conversations between our insurance agents and YOU.

We work had to build a custom insurance plan that ensures quality protection while building the best value for your money. Our insurance agents understand you want desire excellent customer service on top if the custom insurance plan they helped you build!

Trust isn’t built in a day. It grows with a relationship that can change over time. Your insurance needs will change and Baer Insurance agents will be there to make the necessary changes to your custom insurance plans; your family will grow, your children will start to drive cars, your business will grow and coverage will need to expand. When all these changes occur, shouldn’t you already have trust in the insurance agents that have been there for you over the years?

Contact our team members when you need them. Our phone numbers and emails are below and we are ready to answer your questions in a timely manner.

Trust Baer insurance agents to be there when you need us.



NameTelEmail 

Administration

Keith Kaetterhenry
CEO
608-830-5810keithk@baerinsurance.com
Patrick Kelly
President
608-830-5834patrickk@baerinsurance.com
Ellen Prehn
Business Admin. Mngr.
608-830-5801ellenp@baerinsurance.com
Jane Zagrodnik
Customer Svc Mngr.
608-830-5806janez@baerinsurance.com
Beverly Petrolis
Receptionist
608-830-5800receptionist@baerinsurance.com
Kim Burdt
Marketing and Communications
608-830-5818kimberlyb@baerinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

David Montgomery
Executive V.P.
Comm Producer
608-830-5815davidm@baerinsurance.com
Stan Heller
Account Executive
Commercial Lines
608-830-5802stanh@baerinsurance.com
Tom Whalen
Account Executive
Commercial Lines
608-830-5826tomw@baerinsurance.com
Ryan Burns
Account Executive
Commercial Lines
608-830-5833ryanb@baerinsurance.com
Mike Zagrodnik
Account Executive
Municipalities
608-830-5803mikez@baerinsurance.com
Sheila Blum
Systems Manager
Account Manager
608-830-5805sheilab@baerinsurance.com
Nikki Huseth
Account Manager
608-830-5804nikkih@baerinsurance.com
Brian Vosberg
Account Manager
608-830-5829brianv@baerinsurance.com
Brian Kaetterhenry
Marketing Center Specialist
608-830-5824briank@baerinsurance.com
Barbara Conway
Marketing Center Specialist
608-830-5849barbarac@baerinsurance.com
Kristin Oster
Commercial Manager
Account Manager
608-830-5820kristino@baerinsurance.com
Laura Kaltenberg
Account Manager
608-830.5819laurak@baerinsurance.com
Cary Neess
Small Business Specialist
Account Manager
608-830-5817caryn@baerinsurance.com
Megan Swenson
Small Business Specialist
Account Manager
608-830-5821megans@baerinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Melanie Penshorn
Account Executive
Personal Lines
608-830-5816melaniep@baerinsurance.com
Jennie Owens
Account Executive
Personal Lines
608-830-5807jennifero@baerinsurance.com
Mike Peterson
Account Executive
Personal Lines
608-830-5830mikep@baerinsurance.com

Group Health, Life, Benefits

Karen Hagen
Benefits Account Executive/Practice Leader
608-830-5828karenh@baerinsurance.com
Peg DiCarro
Account Manager
Group Benefits
608-830-5823pegd@baerinsurance.com

Indv. Life/Hlth, Financial Services

Bill Mowbray
Account Executive
Life, Disability, Long Term Care
608-830-5809billm@baerinsurance.com
Tim Schiefelbein
Account Executive
Life, Disability, Long Term Care
608-830-5848tims@baerinsurance.com
Whitney Biddick
Indv. Life/Hlth Account Mngr.
608-830-5814whitneyb@baerinsurance.com

Support

Helen Kitelinger
P & C Admin Assistant
608-830-5822helenk@baerinsurance.com
Geoffrey Montgomery
Admin Assistant
608-830-5832geoffreym@baerinsurance.com
Susan Sklenar
Admin Assistant
608-830-5831susans@baerinsurance.com



Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail